Barbies, bikes and Maya the Bee

My sister is getting married today so I’ll keep this post short and sweet. Today I get to put my photographer hat on and capture her becoming a beautiful bride; when it feels like just a few years ago we were doing figure 8s on our bikes, playing with our Barbies and singing (loudly) to Maya the Bee. After the getting ready I will leave my camera to rest and allow the photographer my sister hired to take over at the church.

20111203-011327.jpg

Since I can’t edit on the go, here are a few other pictures from another time we were dressed in white.

Have a lovely day!!

Comment

