Denise, Bob and kiddos

Words cannot express how much I love this family.  I’ve been photographing Bella since her baptism, and D is one of my very best friends, (she also shoots my family check her out here).

LOVE THEM.

Meet them and you’ll agree.  Warm, open and just darling.  I need to stop gushing before I give you all cavities.  Tricia LaPonte Photography_272 Tricia LaPonte Photography_273 Tricia LaPonte Photography_274 Tricia LaPonte Photography_275 Tricia LaPonte Photography_276

Comment

