Welcome to the Hellmouth

Anyone catch the title?  No? (reference will be posted at the bottom of this post if you didn’t catch it 😉 ), this isn’t actual hell, BUT, it is busy season.

In between weddings, engagement sessions, family and newborn sessions as well as the upcoming holiday minis I’ve managed to snag a few days with my family adventuring around Long Island and beyond.

I don’t post a lot of personal posts, but I’m all caught up (I think?!) on blog and the laptop is hot and ready so I thought I would share a few snaps from our fall adventures.  Fall being my MOST FAVORITE TIME OF YEAR!!

Enjoy 🙂
tricia-laponte-photography_092 tricia-laponte-photography_093 tricia-laponte-photography_094 tricia-laponte-photography_095 tricia-laponte-photography_096 tricia-laponte-photography_097 tricia-laponte-photography_098

Why yes, my kid is practicing to be Zoolandertricia-laponte-photography_099 tricia-laponte-photography_100 tricia-laponte-photography_101

Headless Horseman Bridge!!tricia-laponte-photography_102The answer is Buffy the Vampire Slayer, first episode of the series 🙂 If you haven’t watched it yet, go!  Try it!  I promise you it’s awesome.  And now you have a bit of trivia you didn’t before, you’re welcome!

Comment

