Happy Holidays! // Long Island Family Mini Sessions

Happy Holidays everybody!

Since I’ve gotten a bunch of cards in the mail, I’m guessing it’s safe now to post a few from my holiday mini session weekend a few weeks ago!  So glad we got them in while it was still nice out!

I’ve photographed these 2 since their parents wedding back in 2010!  I love seeing them growing up and getting more and more gorgeous!tricia-laponte-photography_162 The R family, first time in front of my camera!tricia-laponte-photography_163 The Campos Clan!  I shot their epicness a their house and around Huntington Village a few years agotricia-laponte-photography_164 I had the opportunity to shoot the D Fam last year when this little fire ball was just a few months old! Can you even stand her cuteness and pigtails?!!tricia-laponte-photography_165 Oh yes, the Morgans!  Sweetness multiplied. tricia-laponte-photography_166 And finally the V duo!  flying high and having a blast at this new location in Garden City!tricia-laponte-photography_167

Here at TLP I’m primarily a wedding, (and recently a lifestyle newborn photographer) I only offer mini sessions once a year, for one weekend, to ensure everyone has time to get their holiday cards.  I love giving this opportunity to families who wouldn’t ordinarily get family photos to have a shortened session at a discounted rate. If you’re interested in being on the mailing list for next year shoot me an email at hello@tricialaponte.com

Comment

