Brianne and Bryan // Queens County Farm Museum // Long Island Wedding Photographer

Low key, sweet, and fun.  Three words you could use to describe either Brianne and Bryan or their wedding, or both!

You might recognize Brianne from Kelly and Tim’s wedding this past June!  I was so happy to work with this family again and knew they would be a blast to work with!

Brianne and Bryan had their wedding reception at Queens County Farm Museum, it was amazing to have the run of the place especially on such a gorgeous fall-esque evening.

We started at Brianne’s parents house where Brianne and Bryan both got ready and had their first look.

You know you have a fantastic sister in law when she helps get a bug out of your tulle I’ve been playing with prisms this year, I love the effect I got on these portraits.  I’m so happy that they allowed me to “drag” them out of their cocktail hour for this shot.  The clouds were ominous looking and I just knew it would make for an epic image.  This light is drool worthy

Congratulations you guys!  I’m so glad I was able to celebrate with you twice this year!!

2 thoughts on “Brianne and Bryan // Queens County Farm Museum // Long Island Wedding Photographer

Comment

